Contact Us


Contact the following for general questions regarding Illinois' Biggest Offenders newsletter.

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
State Alcohol Coordinator
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

Jennifer Kuntz
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Illinois Department of Transportation
Office of Chief Counsel
1340 N. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62702
Office:  217-785-3024
E-Mail: Jennifer.Kuntz@Illinois.gov

 

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

Elizabeth Earleywine
201 West Center Court
Schaumburg, IL 60196

847/221-3082 FAX – 847/221-3090
EMAIL: Elizabeth.earleywine@illinois.gov

Shannon Alderman Illinois Department of Transportation – Division of Traffic Safety

1340 N. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62702
217/557-6670 FAX – 217/558-0141
EMAIL: Shannon.alderman@illinois.gov

 

Illinois Law Enforcement Liaisons
 
Dan Kent, Coordinator, Law Enforcement Liaison Program
217-785-3046
kentdan1@comcast.net
Dennis Anderson
217-962-0754
denniscanderson@comcast.net
Ron Borkowski
217-962-0669
sgtron@charter.net
John Gomoll
217-962-0752
jmgomoll@yahoo.com
Mike Hendricks
217-962-0663
mchendricks1@comcast.net
Bob Park
217-306-1658
rparklel@yahoo.com
Dan Wood
217-962-0665
d_wood6@hotmail.com
Rich Allen
618-277-1550
rallan@silec.org